Our Mission

We are an independent community organization
mobilizing resources to promote sound educational experiences
for all students of Medford schools.

  • Fundraising Goal – $250,000: 22%

Our Schools

Select a location for information.


Abraham Lincoln Elementary

Central Medford High School

Griffin Creek Elementary

Hedrick Middle School

Hoover Elementary

Howard Elementary

Jackson Elementary

Jacksonville Elementary

Jefferson Elementary

Kennedy Elementary

Lone Pine Elementary

McLoughlin Middle School

North Medford High

Oak Grove Elementary

Roosevelt Elementary

Ruch Community School

South Medford High

Washington Elementary

Wilson Elementary